Home » Preisvergleich » Fremdsprachige Bücher » Comics, Mangas & Graphic Novels » EAN 9781401245566

Teen Titans: Earth One Vol. 1

Preisvergleich Produktbild Teen Titans: Earth One Vol. 1
A new original graphic novel in DC's popular "Earth One" series, TEEN TITANS: EARTH ONE follows in the tradition of SUPERMAN: EARTH ONE and BATMAN: EARTH ONE, both of which were 1 New York Times bestsellers.The Teen Titans never felt like normal kids... but they had no idea how right they were. Their seemingly idyllic Oregon upbringing hides a secret -- one that will bring killers, shamans, and extraterrestrials down on their heads, and force them into an alliance that could shake the planet to its foundations! Superstars Jeff Lemire (ANIMAL MAN, GREEN ARROW) and Terry Dodson (WONDER WOMAN) reinvent DC's youngest heroes, with an all-new mythos in an all-new world!
Angebote werden geladen ...
...
* Alle Preise inkl. Mehrwertsteuer. Die Preise und Versandkosten können sich seit der letzten Aktualisierung verändert haben. Es ist technisch nicht möglich, die angegebenen Preise in Echtzeit zu aktualisieren. Es gilt der Preis zum Zeitpunkt des Kaufs auf der Website des Verkäufers.

Aktuelle Produkte im Preisvergleich